Assistant Superintendent, High School Principal

Michael Stacks

stacksm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Dean of Students

Brandon Burgener

burgenerb@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

High School Office Manager

Kelly Luster

lusterk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Counselor, JAG

Bethany Webb

webbb@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Nurse

Kellie Trawick

trawickk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

School Resource Officer

Mandee Love

lovem@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Agri Teacher

Hannah Scott

scotth@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Art

Lanelda Caples

caplesl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Band, Music, Choir

Cindy Payton

paytonc@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Biology, Head Girls Basketball, Track, Cross Country Coach

Tim Hooten

hootent@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Building Trades, Skills USA

Lonnie Holland

hollandl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Career & Technology, FBLA

Shannon King

kings@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

ELA

Rachel McDaniel

mcdanielr@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

ELA, Department Chair

Renee Clemmons

clemmonsr@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

ELA and Social Studies

Lacey Mcneil

mcneill@quitman.k12.ar.us

Elem AD, PE, Asst. Football Coach

David Johnson

johnsondl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

FACS, FCCLA

Jennie Palmer

palmerj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Gifted & Talented, Advanced Placement, District Test Coordinator

Theresa Hawks

hawkst@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Government, Civics, Head Football Coach, Track Coach

DJ Marrs

marrsdj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

History, Coach

Trenton Corley

corleyt@quitman.k12.ar.us

Math

Debra Cundiff

cundiffd@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Math

Michael Hogue

hoguem@quitman.k12.ar.us

Math & Computer Science, Department Chair

Courtney Lane

lanec@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Media Specialist/Librarian, Drama

Michelle Eichelberger

eichelbergerm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Medical Professions, HOSA

Carey Perry

perryc@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Resource

Lorie Queen

queenl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Resource

Jennifer Rayburn

rayburnj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Resource

Debbie Baker

Science

Ariane Johnson

johnsona@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Science Teacher

Nicole Severs

seversn@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Social Studies, Department Chair

Jonathan Severs

seversj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Social Studies Teacher, Head Baseball Coach & Asst. Football Coach

Kevin Youngblood

youndbloodk@quitman.k12.ar.us

Virtual Arkansas Distance Learning Lab Facilitator

Cindy Lewis

lewisc@quitman.k12.ar.us

Please reload