• Admin

Athletic Contact Information

Updated: Sep 17, 2019

Athletic Director

Michael Stacks stacksm@quitman.k12.ar.us


Head Football Coach & Boys Track Coach

DJ Marrs marrsdj@quitman.k12.ar.us


Assistant Football Coach & Assistant Baseball Coach

Trenton Corley corleyt@quitman.k12.ar.us


Boys Track Coach Hooten

Head Girls Basketball,

Girls Track & Boys & Girls Cross Country

Tim Hooten hootent@quitman.k12.ar.us


Head Boys Basketball

Boys & Girls Golf Coach

Brandon Burgener burgenerb@quitman.k12.ar.us


Head Softball Coach

Stephanie Davis davisst@quitman.k12.ar.us


Assistant Football Coach, Pee Wee Basketball Director

David Johnson johnsond@quitman.k12.ar.us


Assistant Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Kevin Youngblood youngbloodk@quitman.k12.ar.us


Head Volleyball Coach

Dennis Truxler truxlerd@quitman.k12.ar.us


42 views