Superintendent, Coach, Bus Driver

Dennis Truxler

truxlerd@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Assistant Superintendent, High School Principal, K-12 Curriculum, Athletic Director

Michael Stacks

stacksm@quitman.k12.a.rus

501-589-2807

Julie Wallace

Elementary Principal, ESL Coordinator, Social Media Director

wallacej@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Dean of Students

Brandon Burgener

burgenerb@quitman.k12.ar.us

Business Manager, Accounts Payable, Human Resources

Denise Kennedy

kennedyd@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

eSchool, Parent Center

Lenora Langston

langstonlj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Federal Programs, RTI Director, Instructional Facilitator

Melissa Parish

parishm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Gifted & Talented, Advanced Placement, Testing Coordinator

Theresa Hawks

hawkst@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Lunchroom Supervisor

Melanie Burklow

burklowm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

School Resource Officer

Mandee Love

lovem@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Transportation Director, Bus Mechanic

Keith Rooney

rooneyk@quitman.k12.ar.us

Technology Director

Chris Mikel

mikelc@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156 ext. 303

Please reload