Elementary Principal

Julie Wallace

wallacej@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Dean of Students

Brandon Burgener

burgenerb@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Elementary Office Manager

Kelly Allen

allenk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Counselor, Parent Center, 504 Coordinator, Coach

Stephanie Davis

davisst@quitman.k12.ar.us

5081-589-2807

Elem Computer Lab Teacher & Middle School Business Teacher

Susan Youngblood

youndbloods@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Elementary Library

Shelby Tedford

tedfords@quitman.k12.ar.us

5081-589-2807

Nurse

Kellie Trawick

trawickk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

School Resource Officer

Mandee Love

lovem@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Preschool

Stacy Cater

Kindergarten

Nicole Allen

allenn@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Kindergarten

Katie Gross

Kindergarten

Nikki Mayo

1st Grade

Kaylee King

kingk@quitman.k12.ar.us

5018-589-2807

1st Grade

Maegan Dickerson

1st Grade

Kathy Brantley

2nd Grade

Jaylyn Martin

martinj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

2nd Grade

Halisha Stacy

2nd Grade

Karen Chandler

3rd Grade

Bridget Mauldin

3rd Grade

Kim Rankin

3rd Grade

Cheryl Walters

4th Grade

Emily Barnes

4th Grade

Tracy Wiedower

4th Grade

Hart Goad

5th Grade

Tammy Vaughn

5th Grade

Pamela McRae

5th Grade Science

Kellie Cardin

cardink@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

6th Grade Literacy

Erin Smith

smithe@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

6th Grade

Beth Rackley

6th Grade

Jolene Weldon

GT, District Testing Coordinator

Theresa Hawks

hawkst@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Hippy

Dee Parson

parsond@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Music

Mark Clemmons

clemmonsm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

PE, Elementary Athletic Director

David Johnson

johnsondl@quitman.k12.ar.us

Resource

Amanda Jones

jonesa@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Art

LeAnne Colvin

colvinl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Please reload