Assistant Superintendent, K-12 Co-Principal, Athletic Director

Michael Stacks

stacksm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

K-12 Co-Principal

Julie Wallace

wallacej@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Dean of Students

Brandon Burgener

burgenerb@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

Elementary Office Manager

Kelly Allen

allenk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Counselor, Parent Center, 504 Coordinator, Coach

Stephanie Davis

davisst@quitman.k12.ar.us

5081-589-2807

Elementary Library

Shelby Tedford

tedfords@quitman.k12.ar.us

5081-589-2807

Nurse

Kellie Trawick

trawickk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

School Resource Officer

Mandee Love

lovem@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Preschool

Stacy Cater

Kindergarten

Nicole Allen

allenn@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Kindergarten

Nikki Mayo

Kindergarten

Maegan Dickerson

1st Grade

Halisha Stacy

1st Grade

Jamie Dublin

dublinj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2554

1st Grade

Kaylee King

kingk@quitman.k12.ar.us

5018-589-2807

2nd Grade

Kathy Brantley

2nd Grade

Kim Rankin

2nd Grade

Karen Chandler

3rd Grade

Cheryl Walters

3rd Grade

Karen Davis

davisk@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

3rd Grade

Tracy Wiedower

4th Grade

Hart Goad

4th Grade

Bridget Mauldin

5th Grade

Tammy Vaughn

5th Grade

Pamela McRae

5th Grade

Kellie Cardin

cardink@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

6th Grade Literacy

Erin Smith

smithe@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

6th Grade

Beth Rackley

6th Grade

Jaylyn Martin

martinj@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

GT, District Testing Coordinator, EAST

Theresa Hawks

hawkst@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Hippy

Dee Parson

parsond@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Music

Mark Clemmons

clemmonsm@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Elem PE

David Johnson

johnsondl@quitman.k12.ar.us

Special Education

Susan Youngblood

youndbloods@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-3156

Resource

Amanda Jones

jonesa@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Art

LeAnne Colvin

colvinl@quitman.k12.ar.us

501-589-2807

Please reload